All Reviews

Bernardo

IP: 93.114.254.92

may 25, 2019
5
(5/5
HLG 135W QUANTUM BOARD KIT V2 4000k
Estoy terminando mi primer cultivo con esta placa. Gran mejora comparado con mi LED anterior.

El servicio de todogrowled también excelente.
 
Domenico

IP: 151.26.195.227

may 12, 2019
5
(5/5
HLG QB96 ELITE V2 QUANTUM BOARD ENGINE
TOP LIGHT!
 
M Pion

IP: 78.229.57.28

abr 29, 2019
5
(5/5
TGL STAR 60
Salut comme entendu je reviens finaliser ma critique. Bon la session est pas tout à fait terminée mais avec l expérience acquise, je peux m avancer et apporter une conclusion. C'est un top produit... Je suis impressionné à vrai dire la technologie led progresse vraiment rapidement. Il a fallu s adapter au niveau de la température de mon écosystème les spots ne produisant quasiment pas du tout de chaleur mais à part ce paramètre je constate que des effets positifs par le spectre généré par ces spots. Enfin une vrai alternative à l'hps beau travail l équipe.
 
George

IP: 213.181.78.63

abr 26, 2019
5
(5/5
TGL 220/ 3590
I have this lamp for 4 years now, in a greenhouse outside. Despite the hot weather, dust etc...the lamp still works like on the first day. MUCH better results than I had as with my first light, which was a China plurple light. (CREE CXB3590 the best!!). I like that I can adjust the light on the LED driver. For early growth etc., you can turn the light all the way down. Even turned to maximum, the entire fixture only takes like 240-250W.

PS: I was the first who got this light with the CXB3590 LEDs, I had it custom built by TGL with the Meanwell HLG-240h-C1750 driver (not the HLG-185-C1400A). The HLG-240h has the advantage it can drive 2x of these fixtures (connected parallel) with only one driver. So I could later extend the light with another strip with 4x LEDs in parallel, for better coverage and it's even more effective. (All 8 LEDs only use like 250W and only when the driver is turned to maximum for flowering, each LED runs at about 31W. Plenty of light for 1.20x0.60. The heatsinks get barely even warm, might even work without fans at all when connected this way).

PS: I had it with glass lenses, but I think the lenses are not worth it. They make the fixtures very heavy, and dust falls into the lenses over time. The spread without lenses IMO is also better.
So if you want to grow like a pro, buy this!! 100% worth it.
 
PJ

IP: 92.32.22.9

abr 20, 2019
5
(5/5
HLG 65 V2
Great light! very very very bright and almost no heat.
 
Freddy

IP: 83.37.94.145

abr 11, 2019
5
(5/5
HLG 100 V2
Hola, he adquirido la HLG 100 v2 para un armario de 60x60x170, mi pregunta, a que altura en metros se debe colocar la lampara para obtener un buen rendimiento y una luz optima tanto en crecimiento como en floracion en macetas de 7 litros, gracias.
Administrator:
Hola, tienes una tabla de distancias en una entrada en nuestro blog, así como un PDF disponible para descargar en la parte inferior de la página de cada producto. Busca la pestaña DESCARGAS, al lado de DESCRIPCIÓN y OPINIONES y descárgatelo de ahí. Para la HLG100 debería de seguir las distancias recomendadas para TGL STAR 100. Gracias y un saludo!
 
First time grower

IP: 84.161.76.38

mar 25, 2019
5
(5/5
HLG 260W QUANTUM BOARD KIT V2
Got myself this Quantum Board kit as a first time grower and ended up with 0.79g/W of Triple A quality buds. I can only recommend this or other products by todogrowled for both the experienced and the new grower. You won't have any issues with too much heat or too much brightness. You don't have to change any settings when sending the ladies to flower, simply apply your lighting rhythm and it's ready to go. Once again, if you think about getting one of those lights, go for it!! I promise you won't be disappointed.
 
M Pion

IP: 81.50.164.227

mar 21, 2019
3
(3/5
TGL STAR 60
Habitué du hps, je me suis enfin mis au led. Les nombreux retour positifs m ont poussé chez vous. Lampes reçues rapidement dans un excellent emballage très bien protégé. Produit de qualité en main, fonctionnement ok. En attendant quelques temps d utilisation pour contaster dans mon écosystème pour revenir et peut-être compléter les deux dernières étoiles
Administrator:
Hello friend! Thanks for your words. We are sure that you will be very happy with the amazing results. Waiting for those 2 stars left indeed :)

Salut l'ami! Merci pour vos mots. Nous sommes sûrs que vous serez très heureux des résultats étonnants. En attente de ces 2 étoiles à gauche :)
 
Ramiro Julian

IP: 181.117.220.152

mar 21, 2019
5
(5/5
HLG 260W QUANTUM BOARD KIT V2 4000k
Cuál sería la temperatura de la luz(k) para lo que sería un espectro completo ,tanto para floración como para crecimiento? Muchas gracias
Administrator:
Hola Ramiro, ambas, 3k y 4k son full spectrum aptas para crecimiento y floración, si bien es cierto que para el ciclo completo el más recomendado es el 3k y el 4k está algo más orientado a crecimiento.
 
jon

IP: 83.213.214.140

mar 6, 2019
4
(4/5
HLG 100 V2
hola muy buenas me gustaría saber si vale para un armario de 60 x 60 x 140 y cuantos g mas o menos podría llegar a dar estoy acostumbrado al sodio 400w y por tamaño y consumo no lo puedo poner gracias
Administrator:
Hola, como puedes ver en las características de la lámpara, la HLG 100 v2 cubre un área de 90x90 en crecimiento y 60x60 en floración. La producción media estimada está en 150 gr y en potencia, equivaldría a unos 250 w de sodio :)
 
Page: 123456

PayPal